Professor Chris Breward

Scientific Director of the KE Hub, Chair

Rachael Harris

KE Hub Manager

Professor Chris Budd OBE

Super Champion

Tracey Chatters

KE Hub Administrator

Professor Alan Champneys

Super Champion

Dr Shirley Y Coleman

Super Champion

Professor Christine Currie

University of Southampton

Dr Dawn Geatches

Knowledge Transfer Manager for Mathematical Sciences, Innovate UK Business Connect (formerly Innovate UK KTN)

Desmond Higham

University of Edinburgh

Professor Catherine Hobbs

University of Bristol

Dr Lauren Hyndman

Knowledge Exchange Manager, International Centre for Mathematical Sciences

Dr Joanna Jordan

Super Champion

Professor Minhyong Kim

Director of International Centre for Mathematical Sciences

Professor William Lee

Super Champion

Clare Merritt

Manager of the Newton Gateway to Mathematics

Dr Alberto Paganini

Super Champion

Giles Pavey


Dr Lars Schewe

Super Champion

Professor Ulrike Tillmann FRS

Director of the Isaac Newton Institute

Dr. Ruth Voisey

Smith Institute

Professor Diwei Zhou

Super Champion